Lisa Bechtold, Executive Director
Email: lisa@takestocksarasota.org

Melanie Custer, Director of Operations
Email: melanie@takestocksarasota.org

Rebecca Lockwood, Mentor Coordinator
Email: rebecca@takestocksarasota.org

Colleen Buchmeier, Communications & Metrics Manager
Email: colleen@takestocksarasota.org

College Success Coaches

Lem Andrews
Booker High School
Email: lem.andrews@sarasotacountyschools.net

Ted Downing
Booker High School
Email: ted944@aol.com

Faith Barton-Scott
Heron Creek, Imagine of North Port, Laurel Nokomis, North Port High School, Pine View, Venice High School
Email: faith@takestocksarasota.org 

Allison Mazer
Booker High School (11th & 12th), Riverview High School, Sarasota High School, Sarasota Military Academy, Suncoast Polytechnical High School
Email: allison@takestocksarasota.org

Maureen St. Onge 
Booker High School (9th & 10th), Booker Middle, Brookside Middle, McIntosh Middle, Sarasota Middle, Sarasota Military Academy Prep, Sarasota School of Arts and Sciences
Email: maureen@takestocksarasota.org

RISE/Alumni Relations

Ashley Carson, RISE/Alumni Relations
Email: ashley@takestocksarasota.org

Nikki Kochis, RISE/Alumni Relations
Email: nikki@takestocksarasota.org