Staff

Lisa Bechtold, Executive Director
Email: lisa@takestocksarasota.org

Melanie Custer, Director of Operations
Email: melanie@takestocksarasota.org

Diana Dill, Development Director & Community Partnership Portfolio Manager
Email: diana@takestocksarasota.org

Rebecca Lockwood, Mentor Coordinator
Email: rebecca@takestocksarasota.org

Colleen Buchmeier, Communications & Metrics Manager
Email: colleen@takestocksarasota.org

College Success Coaches

Ted Downing
Booker High School
Email: ted@takestocksarasota.org

Earl Young
Booker High School, 9th-11th grade
Email: earl@takestocksarasota.org

Faith Barton-Scott
11th & 12th grades
Email: faith@takestocksarasota.org 

Rebecca Lockwood
10th grade
Email: rebecca@takestocksarasota.org 

Maureen St. Onge 
Middle School & 9th grade
Email: maureen@takestocksarasota.org

Club Take Stock/Alumni Relations

Ashley Carson, Club Take Stock/Alumni Relations
Email: ashley@takestocksarasota.org

Nikki Kochis, Club Take Stock/Alumni Relations
Email: nikki@takestocksarasota.org