• Oct2020
    • Thursday | October 29, 2020
    • 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    • Allison Mazer: Allison@takestocksarasota.org | Faith Barton-Scott: Faith@takestocksarasota.org
    • Thursday | October 29, 2020
    • 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    • Ms. Maureen Maureen@takestocksarasota.org | Ms. Faith Faith@takestocksarasota.org
  • Nov2020
    • Monday | November 9, 2020
    • 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    • Allison Mazer: Allison@takestocksarasota.org | Faith Barton-Scott: Faith@takestocksarasota.org
    • Tuesday | November 10, 2020
    • 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    • Ms. Maureen Maureen@takestocksarasota.org | Ms. Faith Faith@takestocksarasota.org
    • Tuesday | November 17, 2020
    • 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    • Contact Ms. Allison if you have any questions Allison@takestocksarasota.org
  • Dec2020
    • Tuesday | December 15, 2020
    • 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    • Contact Ms. Allison if you have any questions Allison@takestocksarasota.org
  • Jan2021
    • Tuesday | January 19, 2021
    • 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    • Contact Ms. Allison if you have any questions Allison@takestocksarasota.org
  • Feb2021
    • Wednesday | February 10, 2021
    • 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    • Allison Mazer: Allison@takestocksarasota.org | Faith Barton-Scott: Faith@takestocksarasota.org
    • Thursday | February 11, 2021
    • 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    • Ms. Maureen Maureen@takestocksarasota.org | Ms. Faith Faith@takestocksarasota.org
    • Tuesday | February 16, 2021
    • 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    • Contact Ms. Allison if you have any questions Allison@takestocksarasota.org
  • Mar2021
    • Tuesday | March 23, 2021
    • 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    • Contact Ms. Allison if you have any questions Allison@takestocksarasota.org
  • Apr2021
    • Wednesday | April 14, 2021
    • 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    • Allison Mazer: Allison@takestocksarasota.org | Faith Barton-Scott: Faith@takestocksarasota.org
    • Thursday | April 15, 2021
    • 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    • Ms. Maureen Maureen@takestocksarasota.org | Ms. Faith Faith@takestocksarasota.org
    • Monday | April 19, 2021
    • 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    • Contact Ms. Allison if you have any questions Allison@takestocksarasota.org
  • May2021
    • Tuesday | May 18, 2021
    • 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    • Contact Ms. Allison if you have any questions Allison@takestocksarasota.org
  • Jun2021
    • Thursday | June 17, 2021
    • 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    • Contact Ms. Allison if you have any questions Allison@takestocksarasota.org